Testimonials & Reviews

O.C. Child and Family

Harry B. Rauch, MD

Board-Certified Child and Adolescent Psychiatrist located in Irvine, CA

8 total reviews

Dr. Harry B. Rauch always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Harry Rauch below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sean R.
Submitted 09/26/19
My son has significant issues including bipolar, hearing voices, aggression, as well as being classified as autistic. While seeing Dr. Rauch for nearly 3 years, I have found Dr. Rauch to be beyond the garden variety trial & error psychiatrist. He listens to the parents’ opinions, utilizes his comprehensive knowledge and experience, and notably uses genetic testing for gauging the best and safest medication responses. Dr. Rauch does all of this with an easygoing personality.
Teresa D.
Submitted 11/20/18
Under Dr. Rauch's medical care this past year, our adult son's mental health has significantly improved. Dr. Rauch's genuine caring, expertise, communication and professionalism is constant. He has great ingenuity to get the best outcome. Cynthia is always available to help answer questions. She is a real professional and truly the best office assistant we have met. We are sincerely grateful to Dr. Rauch and Cynthia for our son's ability to enjoy life again!
Lauren M.
Submitted 11/15/18
My experiences with Dr. Rauch have always been great. Dr. Rauch is an amazing doctor that cares very much about his patients. He is very knowledgeable and has helped me a lot since I started seeing him. I am doing great on my medicines, all thanks to him. Cynthia, Dr. Rauch's staff is wonderful, she is welcoming and so sweet and helpful. It is easy whenever I need to get in touch with Dr. Rauch or Cynthia since they use a patient portal I can send a message on and they get right back to me and the message is encrypted so I don't have to worry. I am so thankful I found Dr. Rauch, my life is so much more manageable and I am happy!
Joy S.
Submitted 11/15/18
Finally a child and adolescent psychiatrist who connects with their patients. we are so grateful we found Dr Rauch and highly recommend him.
Leticia T.
Submitted 11/05/18
Over the past two years our son has received excellent care from Dr. Rauch. He supported us during a very difficult time by keeping us informed of our options and by making himself available to us. Dr. Rauch is a caring, knowledgeable and personable physician whom we highly recommend. His office staff is always polite and helpful.
Afton S.
Submitted 11/03/18
Dr. Rauch and Cynthia are both very caring and compassionate professionals. I would recommend any patient to the practice as they have gone out of the way to accommodate me as a current college student.
Burak B.
Submitted 11/01/18
Dr Rauch and his assistant Cindy are the epitome of professionalism. From insurance billing questions, to refill assistance, and emergency appointments , they’re always willing to work with you and have a genuine interest in helping you. Furthermore, Dr Rauch is very up to date with the latest research and available diagnostics and I’m confident that I’m receiving the best consultation available. Can’t recommend him enough!
Marlyn S.
Submitted 11/01/18
Both Dr Rauch and Cynthia are extremely professional while also being warm, sensitive and supportive. I have always been treated with respect and consideration. I appreciate Dr Rauch's expertise and breadth of knowledge, and especially, his willingness to think outside the box.